I will

  • Share

Winning Projects, CMA Digital Awards 2022

We are proud to announce that two of our submissions to the Concrete Manufacturers Association Awards for Excellence competition – which were presented in a new jacket, in the form of a digital event – won category awards. The Digital Awards for Excellence boasted 47 entries which ranged through the scope of precast concrete products produced by their members. Perhaps, even more encouraging, is the standard and overall quality as well as the diversity of this year’s entries. It certainly bodes well for the industry and is something in which all South Africans can take pride.

We also congratulate all parties that contributed to the projects, ensuring top-notch planning and installation!

Category 3: Retaining Structures – Engineering Excellence

This category is for aesthetic excellence in the use of concrete retaining wall blocks of all types, sizes, finishes and shapes. Click on the image to view the entry video.

Winner: Terraforce, Salamanca Hospital

Engineering Excellence Salamanca Hospital

Category 3: Retaining Structures – Aesthetic Excellence

This category is for engineering excellence in the use of concrete retaining blocks of different types, shapes, sizes, finish and form for commercial, high, difficult, complex, specialised retaining wall projects. Click on the image to view the entry video.

Winner: Terraforce, CPUT Retention Pond, Bellville Campus

Request a quote?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Reversable hollow-core retaining blocks

4 Huguenot Avenue Oranjezicht
Cape Town
Western Cape
South Africa

  • Quick links:


© 2024 Terraforce. Portal powered by Specifile®.

Copyright © 2024 New Media, a division of Media24. All rights reserved.